Our mission

Our goal is to ease and optimize the process of investing in the Budapest real estate market.
Thanks to our experience and expertise in this sector, we offer a unique package to help international investors reach their goals. By including the entire investment process in our Investor’s Package, you have the opportunity to achieve your real estate goals free of any obstacles.

Why invest in Budapest?

The real estate sector in Budapest is in a strong growth trend. In 2018, this market performed the best within a major European capital. Moreover, its yearly evolution has led it to the first place in the prestigious world top 10 of “Knight Frank’s Global Residential Cities Index 2018” regarding price growth.

Budapest offers international investors tax solutions that allow them to benefit from advantageous taxation:
– No property and housing tax,
– Single tax scale of 15% on rents without charges,
– Capital gains exemption after 5 years,
– Non-double taxation thanks to tax agreements between world wide countries and Hungary.

Hungary has benefited from a favorable economic situation for several years. Indeed, even the French Ministry of Economy and Finance underlines that: “the good dynamics of the Hungarian economy is maintained” and “unemployment is at a historically low level” in Hungary. These positive elements allow our investors to position themselves on a healthy, growing market that offers significant development opportunities.

  • Théophile ELIET - 2019
    « Thanks to the complete management of the investor pack, I was able to buy several apartments in Budapest, which boosted my passive income! It was very comforting to be accompanied and advised by an experienced team that knows the local market. I especially appreciated the reactivity and transparency of the Budapest Investment team. I highly recommend them! »
    Théophile ELIET - 2019
  • Viktória T. - 2021
    « Professional team, communication is also of high quality, their professional knowledge is outstanding. »
    Viktória T. - 2021
  • Marie D. - 2021
    « Responsive and caring team, I highly recommend. »
    Marie D. - 2021
  • Tarik S. - 2021
    « Having fallen in love with Budapest, I was looking to invest in this beautiful city. I met Mr. KROLL during my research (complicated when you don't know how the Hungarian administrative procedures work). After more exchanges, he guided me according to my budget, towards an investment property, where I made an offer which was accepted. I thank Mr. KROLL and his team for his support and follow-up. I recommend his advice. »
    Tarik S. - 2021
  • Louis R. - 2021
    « Very professional team. Ideal guidance for my turnkey rental investment in Hungary. »
    Louis R. - 2021
  • Emilie L. - 2021
    « I was very satisfied with the interactions with Mr. Dalleau and with the whole process of my rental investment in the 6th district of Budapest. The accompaniment from A to Z was very simple and reassuring. My sincere gratitude! »
    Emilie L. - 2021
  • Nicolas M. - 2021
    « Great services offered in the context of my information request and then acquisition of a property. Efficient and reactive team. Thank you for the support, I would recommend without any doubt. »
    Nicolas M. - 2021
  • Alexandra K. - 2021
    « A very professional team, I felt that I was well taken care of and listened to. Thank you again! »
    Alexandra K. - 2021
  • Samuel H. - 2021
    « Efficient, professional and responsive. I received very good advice on how to invest in this beautiful city of Budapest with complete confidence. I received a really serious support which quickly put me in confidence. I would recommend. »
    Samuel H. - 2021

The solutions we bring you

Building up a real estate portfolio

Optimizing the creation of an international real estate portfolio to prepare for your future with complete peace of mind

Passive income generation

Generating passive income sources through customized management and high return on real estate investment

Profitability

Facilitating access to a growing market offering attractive returns and significant appreciation opportunities.

Asset diversification

Offering real estate assets in a growing European economy to protect your assets by allowing risk spreading

Tax optimization

To offer tax solutions allowing to benefit from a especially advantageous taxation in Europe

Retirement preparation

Setting up tailor-made strategies in order to prepare your retirement and your future with peace of mind

Expatriation preparation

Preparing a life project in Hungary through a personalized analysis of your situation and a network of professionals assisting you

Family protection

Ensure the future of your partner and children by taking advantage of investment opportunities tailored to your needs

Do you want to secure your real estate assets?

A secure and efficient investment

The assets that are presented to our investors are high quality properties, carefully selected and optimized for maximum occupancy rates

Tourism expansion, increased international attractiveness of the universities and economic growth are all contributing to the growth of the rental real estate market

Hungary is strategically located in the very heart of Europe and therefore attracts significant foreign capital flows. Budapest is considered the ” Central European Paris ” and is attracting an increasing number of international investors.

An investment tailored to your financial goals

Investment strategies specifically adapted to your profile can be set up in Budapest.
Indeed, in order to meet the specific patrimonial objectives of each investor, we adapt the search for property according to the characteristics of the different districts, neighborhoods and type of property.
Then the renovations and decoration are optimized according to the selected rental mode.
To meet your specific needs, we have created 3 main strategic orientations:
stability, tranquility and performance.

Plan and strategy in business, Risk To Make Business Growth Concept With Wooden Blocks, hand of man has piling up and stacking a wooden block
Stability

Stability:
combining property and security

This strategy is based on the selection of premium properties with a very high rental demand. Your assets will be secured and will develop with prestigious real estate in the most sought after areas of Budapest. This type of investment is ideal for investors looking for the durability and security of high-end real estate where the main objective is long-term capital gain.

businessman protection money on table with tree. concept saving
Tranquility

Tranquility:
risk management and development

This strategy focuses on developing neighborhoods that are becoming more attractive to rent. Your assets will develop with a good balance between risk management and profitability. This type of investment is ideal for investors wishing to generate additional income or prepare for retirement with an attractive return while benefiting from the prospect of long-term capital gains.

9847
Performance

Performance: profitability and
growth

This strategy focuses on more accessible properties that offer high returns but have less prestigious land and are susceptible to higher volatility. This type of investment is ideal for investors seeking performance and optimized passive income over the long term. This strategy requires comfort with more aggressive risk management to achieve higher returns.

Want to know more about our investment solutions?

CONTACT

Notre mission

Nous avons vocation à faciliter et optimiser l’investissement sur le marché immobilier à Budapest. Grâce à notre expérience et expertise développées sur ce secteur, nous proposons une offre unique permettant aux investisseurs internationaux d’atteindre leurs objectifs. Grâce à l’intégration de l’ensemble du processus d’investissement dans notre Pack Investisseur, vous bénéficiez de l’opportunité de vous constituer un patrimoine immobilier en vous affranchissant des obstacles.

Pourquoi investir à Budapest ?

Le secteur immobilier à Budapest est en plein développement. En 2018, ce marché a affiché la meilleure performance au sein d’une capitale Européenne. De plus, son évolution annuelle lui a permis d’intégrer la première place du prestigieux top 10 mondial de « Knight Frank’s Global Residential Cities Index 2018 » en termes de croissance des prix.

Budapest offre aux investisseurs internationaux des solutions fiscales permettant de profiter d’une taxation avantageuse :
– Absence de taxe foncière et d’habitation,
– Barème unique de 15% sur les loyers sans charges,
– Exonération des plus-values au bout de 5 ans,
– Non-double imposition pour les résidents Français grâce à une convention fiscale unique entre la France et la Hongrie.

La Hongrie bénéficie depuis plusieurs années d’une conjoncture économique favorable. En effet, le ministère de l’économie et des finances français souligne que : « la bonne dynamique de l’économie hongroise se maintient » et « le chômage se situe à un niveau historiquement faible ». Ces éléments positifs permettent à nos investisseurs de se positionner sur un marché sain, en croissance et offrant des opportunités de développement importantes.

  • Théophile ELIET - 2019
    « Grâce à la prise en charge complète du pack investisseur, j’ai pu faire l’acquisition de plusieurs appartements à Budapest ce qui a permis de doper mes revenus passifs ! C’était rassurant de pouvoir être accompagné et conseillé par une équipe expérimentée maîtrisant le marché local. J’ai particulièrement apprécié la réactivité et la transparence de l’équipe d’Investissement Budapest. Je les recommande vivement ! »
    Théophile ELIET - 2019
  • Viktória T. - 2021
    « Équipe professionnelle, la communication est également de haute qualité, leurs connaissances professionnelles sont exceptionnelles. »
    Viktória T. - 2021
  • Marie D. - 2021
    « Équipe réactive et à l'écoute, je recommande. »
    Marie D. - 2021
  • Tarik S. - 2021
    « Étant tombé amoureux de Budapest, je cherchais à investir dans cette belle ville. J'ai rencontré Mr KROLL lors de mes recherches (compliquées quand on ne connait pas le fonctionnement des demarches administratives hongroises). Après plus echanges, il m'a orienté selon mon budget, vers un bien d'investissement, où j'ai fais une offre qui a été acceptée. Je remercie Mr KROLL et ses équipes pour son accompagnement et son suivi. Je recommande ses conseils. »
    Tarik S. - 2021
  • Louis R. - 2021
    « Équipé très sérieuse. Accompagnement idéal pour mon investissement locatif clef en main en Hongrie. »
    Louis R. - 2021
  • Emilie L. - 2021
    « J'ai été très satisfaite des échanges avec M. Dalleau et de l'ensemble de l'accompagnement lors de ma démarche pour réaliser un investissement locatif dans le VIème arrondissement de Budapest. Accompagnement de A à Z en toute simplicité et rassurant. Mes sincères remerciements ! »
    Emilie L. - 2021
  • Nicolas M. - 2021
    « Excellent service proposé dans le cadre de ma recherche d'informations puis d'acquisition d'un bien. Équipe efficace et réactive. Merci pour l'accompagnement, je recommande sans soucis. »
    Nicolas M. - 2021
  • Alexandra K. - 2021
    « Une équipe très professionnelle, je me suis sentie écoutée et très bien accompagnée. Merci encore ! »
    Alexandra K. - 2021
  • Samuel H. - 2021
    « Efficace, professionnel et réactif. De très bons conseils ont pu m'être apportés pour investir en toute confiance dans cette belle ville de Budapest. J’ai bénéficié d’un accompagnement vraiment sérieux qui m’a rapidement mis en confiance. Je recommande »
    Samuel H. - 2021

Les solutions que nous vous apportons

Constitution d'un patrimoine immobilier

Optimiser la création d’un patrimoine immobilier international pour préparer votre avenir en toute sérénité

Génération de revenus passifs

Générer des sources de revenus passifs grâce à une gestion sur-mesure et un retour sur investissement immobilier élevé

Rentabilité

Faciliter l’accès à un marché en plein essor offrant des rendements attrayants et des perspectives de plus-value importantes

Diversification patrimoniale

Proposer des actifs immobiliers au sein d’une économie européenne en croissance afin de protéger votre patrimoine en permettant une répartition du risque

Optimisation fiscale

Offrir des solutions fiscales permettant de profiter d’une taxation avantageuse en Europe encadrée au sein d’une convention fiscale unique entre la France et la Hongrie

Préparation à la retraite

Mettre en place des stratégies sur-mesure afin d’envisager votre retraite et préparer votre avenir avec sérénité

Préparation à l'expatriation

Préparer un projet de vie en Hongrie grâce à une analyse personnalisée de votre situation et un réseau de professionnels vous accompagnant

Protection de la famille

Assurer l’avenir de votre conjoint(e) et de vos enfants en profitant des opportunités d’investissement adaptées à vos besoins

Vous souhaitez sécuriser votre patrimoine immobilier ?

Un investissement sécurisé et performant

Les actifs présentés à nos investisseurs sont des biens de qualité, soigneusement sélectionnés et optimisés permettant des taux d’occupation maximums

Le développement du tourisme, l’attractivité internationale des universités ainsi que la croissance économique favorisent la valorisation du marché immobilier locatif

La Hongrie se trouve au cœur de l’Europe et bénéficie de cet emplacement stratégique pour attirer des flux de capitaux étrangers importants. Budapest considérée comme le « Paris d’Europe centrale » attire un nombre croissant d’investisseurs internationaux

Un investissement adapté à vos objectifs patrimoniaux

Des stratégies d’investissement spécifiquement adaptées à votre profil peuvent être mises en place à Budapest. En effet, afin de correspondre aux objectifs patrimoniaux spécifiques de chaque investisseur, nous adaptons la recherche de bien en fonction des caractéristiques des différents arrondissements, quartiers et type de bien immobilier. Puis les rénovations et la décoration sont optimisées en fonction du mode d’exploitation locative sélectionné. Pour répondre à votre besoin spécifique, nous avons créés 3 orientations stratégiques principales : stabilité, tranquillité et performance.

Plan and strategy in business, Risk To Make Business Growth Concept With Wooden Blocks, hand of man has piling up and stacking a wooden block
Stabilité

Stabilité :
alliance du foncier et de la sécurité

Cette stratégie est basée sur la sélection de biens premiums avec une très forte demande locative. Votre patrimoine sera sécurisé et se développera avec du foncier de prestige dans les quartiers les plus recherchés de Budapest. Ce type d’investissement est idéal pour les investisseurs recherchant la pérennité et la sécurité de l’immobilier haut-de-gamme où l’objectif principal est la plus-value à long-terme.

businessman protection money on table with tree. concept saving
Tranquillité

Tranquillité :
gestion du risque et développement

Cette stratégie se concentre sur des quartiers en développement gagnant en attractivité locative. Votre patrimoine se développera avec un bon équilibre entre la gestion du risque et la recherche de rentabilité. Ce type d’investissement est idéal pour les investisseurs souhaitant générer des revenus complémentaires ou préparer leur retraite avec une rentabilité attractive tout en bénéficiant de perspectives de plus-values à long terme intéressantes.

9847
Performance

Performance : rentabilité et
croissance

Cette stratégie se concentre sur des biens plus accessibles offrant des rentabilités importantes mais présentant un foncier moins prestigieux et susceptible d’une volatilité plus importante. Ce type d’investissement est idéal pour les investisseurs en recherche de performance et de revenus passifs optimisés sur le long terme. Cette stratégie nécessite d’être à l’aise avec une gestion du risque plus agressive permettant des rentabilités plus importantes.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos solutions d'investissement ?

CONTACT